Skip to content

Fiscal Court - Page 3 of 16

Reapportionment Committee Meeting

Daviess County Fiscal Court plans to reapportion the boundary lines for the three Fiscal Court Commissioners, three Justices of the Peace and three Constables. Three citizens will be appointed for this task at the Fiscal Court…

Read More

Daviess County Kentucky

Install Daviess County Kentucky

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”