Skip to content

Other Elected Officials

Constable – West Kris Crawford
Phone  270-314-5777
Constable – Central Steve Nave
Phone 270-925-4367
Constable – East Dan Bennett
Phone 270-903-1302
Justice of the Peace – West Charles McCarty
Justice of the Peace – Central Chris Saalwaechter
Phone 270-316-6552
Justice of the Peace – East Anthony Cobb
Phone 270-485-6160
Soil & Water Conservation District
3100 Alvey Park Dr W
Owensboro, KY 42303
270-685-1707 Ext. 3
Jeff Rice
Mark Irby
Dustin Warren
Ryan Trunnell
Aaron Walker
Wally Taylor
Ray Wright


Daviess County Kentucky

Install Daviess County Kentucky

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”