Daviess County Fiscal Court building

County Divisions

Daviess County, Kentucky is divided into three divisions: West (Green), Central (Red) and East (Blue).

Please type in your address to see your division and click in the open area to identify your respective Commissioner.  You can find contact information for the Commissioners on the Elected Officials Page by clicking here.