Skip to content

Primary Election

Primary Election

The Kentucky Primary Election is Tuesday, May 21, 2024.  Cast your ballot at any one of the 14 voting centers in Daviess County.  Polling locations will be open from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.  For more…

Read More

Daviess County Kentucky

Install Daviess County Kentucky

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”