RACE	FIRST	LAST
CIRCUIT CLERK	JENNIFER	HARDESTY BESECKER
CITY COMMISSIONER	MARK	CASTLEN
CITY COMMISSIONER	RAFE	BUCKNER
CITY COMMISSIONER	TYLER	GOAD
CITY COMMISSIONER	CURTIS	MAGLINGER
CITY COMMISSIONER	SHARON	NESMITH
CITY COMMISSIONER	ROBERT	MORRIS
CITY COMMISSIONER	JEFF	SANFORD
CITY COMMISSIONER	BOB	GLENN
CITY COMMISSIONER	REGGIE	HELM
COMMONWEALTH ATTORNEY	MIKE	VAN METER
MAYOR	PAMELA L.	SMITH-WRIGHT
MAYOR	ТОМ	WATSON
MAYOR	TITUS	WILLIS
MAYOR	SHARON	CASTLE
MAYOR	RON	PAYNE