	2022 PR		ELECTION	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER				
CHRISTOPHER T.	CASTLEN	R	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	WEST
MICHAEL NORMAN	KING	R	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	CENTRAL
JANIE	MARKSBERRY	R	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	EAST
GEORGE	WATHEN	R	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	WEST
DUSTIN	WARREN	R	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	WEST
CITY COMMISSIONER				
PAMELA L.	SMITH-WRIGHT	D	CITY COMMISSIONER	
	CC	DUNTY JU	DGE	
CHARLIE	CASTLEN	R	COUNTY JUDGE	
COUNTY ATTORNEY				
JOHN	BURLEW	R	COUNTY ATTORNEY	
COUNTY CLERK				
TONYA	PAYNE	R	COUNTY CLERK	
LESLIE	MCCARTY	R	COUNTY CLERK	
		SHERIF	F	
BARRY G.	SMITH	R	SHERIFF	
BRAD	YOUNGMAN	R	SHERIFF	
CORONER				
JEFF	JONES	R	CORONER	
		CONSTAB	BLE	
SCOTT D.	SMITH	D	CONSTABLE	WEST
KRIS D.	CRAWFORD	R	CONSTABLE	WEST
STEVE	NAVE	R	CONSTABLE	CENTRAL
DAN	BENNETT	R	CONSTABLE	EAST
PROPERTY VALUATION ADMINISTRATOR				
RACHEL	PENCE FOSTER	R	PVA	