Skip to content

Voting Centers

Vote at any of the 14 polling locations on Election Day from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.

The drop box for absentee ballots will be located in Room 107 at the Daviess County Clerk’s Office.

Owensboro Sportscenter
1215 Hickman Avenue, Owensboro

H.L. Neblett Community Center – Gym
801 W 5th Street, Owensboro

Owensboro Christian Church – Entrance E
2818 New Hartford Road, Owensboro

Third Baptist Church – Gym
527 Allen Street, Owensboro

Daviess County Middle School – Cafeteria
3901 Fairview Drive, Owensboro

Audubon Elementary School – Gym
300 Worthington Road, Owensboro

Legacy Church (Former Malco Theater)
5333 Frederica Street, Owensboro

Yellow Creek Baptist Church – Gym
5741 Highway 144, Thruston

St. Martin’s Parish Hall
5856 Highway 81, Rome

Masonville Baptist Church
6601 US 231, Masonville

St. Mary Magdalene Parish Hall
7232 Highway 56, Sorgho

Whitesville Baptist Church – Fellowship Hall
10167 Highway 54, Whitesville

Mary Carrico Catholic School – Gym
9546 Highway 144, Knottsville

St. Anthony Parish Hall
261 Saint Anthony Road, Utica

Daviess County Kentucky

Install Daviess County Kentucky

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”