Skip to content

Swearing-In Ceremony for New County Officials

A swearing-in ceremony was held on Wednesday, December 14 for newly elected county officials.

Judge Tom Castlen administered the oath of office.

– Judge/Executive Charlie Castlen

– Commissioners Janie Marksberry (East), Larry Conder (Central), and Chris Castlen (West)

– County Attorney John Burlew

– County Clerk Leslie McCarty

– County Sheriff Brad Youngman

– County Jailer Art Maglinger

– Property Valuation Administrator Rachel Foster

– Constables Kris Crawford (West), Steve Nave (Central), and Dan Bennett (East)

– Soil & Water Conservation District Supervisors Mark Irby, Dustin Warren, and Jeff Rice

Daviess County Kentucky

Install Daviess County Kentucky

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”