Lineup Announced for ROMP Bluegrass Festival

The Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame & Museum has announced the lineup for ROMP.

Celebrating its 17th year, the festival returns to Yellow Creek Park on September 15-18.  Performers include: Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers, Robert Earl Keen, and Sam Bush.

To see the full lineup and purchase tickets, visit